About

  • Linking Industry Together Since 1987

The Factory Link is a technical marketing company providing sales support and technical product training to distributors and end users in the metalworking marketplace. We strive to establish quality distribution networks for the products we represent.

Our knowledgeable sales team is supported by marketing, customer service and warehouse teams that are talented, innovative and dedicated to supporting our customers.

Our headquarters are centrally located in Mount Vernon, Ohio with territories throughout Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, Michigan, Western Pennsylvania and West Virginia.

Our People

The best companies are made up of the best people.

Management

Mark Hauberg

Mark Hauberg

President / Sales Manager

740-393-4040
mhauberg@factorylink.com

Elaine Hauberg

Elaine Hauberg

Vice President / HR

740-393-4030
ehauberg@factorylink.com

Josh Nourse

Josh Nourse

Operations Manager

740-393-4044
jnourse@factorylink.com

Sales Force

Ed Krall

Ed Krall

Regional Manager

260-460-0051
ekrall@factorylink.com

Dave Lemley

Dave Lemley

Regional Manager

330-697-6791
dlemley@factorylink.com

Mark Sparks

Mark Sparks

Regional Manager

740-501-2053
msparks@factorylink.com

Jim McMahon

Jim McMahon

Manager of Metrology

330-697-0905
jmcmahon@factorylink.com

Customer Service

Nicole Katz

Nicole Katz

Customer Service Rep

740-393-4038
nkatz@factorylink.com

Michael Maggard

Michael Maggard

Customer Service Rep

740-393-4071
mmaggard@factorylink.com

Dave Sawicki

Dave Sawicki

Customer Service Rep

740-393-4045
dsawicki@factorylink.com

Susan Hines

Susan Hines

Receptionist

740-392-0330
shines@factorylink.com

Marketing

Grant Jedlinsky

Grant Jedlinsky

Marketing Director

740-393-4035
gjedlinsky@factorylink.com

Lauren Hauberg

Lauren Hauberg

Marketing

740-393-4073
lhauberg@factorylink.com

Jordan Langdon

Jordan Langdon

IT / Marketing Assistant

740-393-4047
jlangdon@factorylink.com

Finance

Josh Nourse

Josh Nourse

Controller

740-393-4044
jnourse@factorylink.com

Pam Thompson

Pam Thompson

Administrator & Purchasing Agent

740-393-4037
pthompson@factorylink.com

Warehousing

Chris Zermeno

Chris Zermeno

Warehouse & Maintenance Manager

740-393-4036
czermeno@factorylink.com

Gary Smith

Gary Smith

Warehouse & Maintenance Assistant

740-393-4034
gsmith@factorylink.com

Sherrie Farley

Sherrie Farley

Warehouse Assistant

sfarley@factorylink.com

thubal

Tom Hubal

Maintenance

740-393-4036
thubal@factorylink.com


Mission Statement

Our mission is to simply be the best professional sales organization to do business with. We will achieve this by exceeding all expectations as measured by our clients, distributor partners and the manufacturers we proudly represent.

ISA MANA